Xbox Anniversary: ​​Times and How to Watch Microsoft’s Event

It has been a long time since November 15, 2001, one of the most important days in the history of the industry. The US market hosted the first Xbox, Microsoft’s first serious attempt at the video game industry. The company celebrates its 20th anniversary today, November 15.

Over the course of two decades, Redmonds released several consoles after this original, a history tinted green with the Xbox 360, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X / S. Much has changed since then, but what has not changed is that the central axis continues to be the video game. The center of the day will be the live broadcast that will be able to be followed through the official channels of Youtube, Twitch and Facebook and it will have a wide variety of subtitle options.

“It has been amazing to remember all the moments we have shared with the Xbox community over the years and We are excited for the next 20 years as we continue to play.”, They highlighted from the web in the publication that describes the different celebrations.

In the text they detailed that during the transmission the subtitles will be available in German, French, BR Portuguese, LATAM Spanish, Japanese, Chinese (simplified), Castilian Spanish, Italian, Korean, Polish, Russian, Arabic, Chinese (traditional), Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Greek, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Malay, Norwegian, Persian (Farsi), Portuguese (EU), Slovak, Swedish, Turkish, and Vietnamese.

In the publication they also detailed that the most practical way to find the corresponding language in each case is to follow the transmission through the official channel on YouTube and “click on the” gear “icon in the lower right corner to select the language of your preference ”. In addition, the option to view it with American Sign Language and audio descriptions will be available (although this will only be in English).

Fact: On November 18 it will be the turn of the Microsoft Flight Simulator: Game of the Year Edition that will be available as a free update for existing players. December 8 (although there are rumors that it could arrive today) is going to be the launch of Halo Infinite, which they described as the Halo that they envisioned 20 years ago and that will be the biggest title in the franchise so far.

November 15 marks 20 years since the launch of the first Xbox console.  (photo: Seasoned Gaming)
November 15 marks 20 years since the launch of the first Xbox console. (photo: Seasoned Gaming)

Where to watch the Xbox event

Xbox has announced that all players will have the opportunity to watch Xbox Celebration live. While in Infobae we will be covering what is announced in the news, you will also be able to see it through the feed that Microsoft will be transmitting.

It will do so on YouTube, Twitch and Facebook (you can access it directly by pressing the links).

Times to watch the Xbox event

Argentina: at 3:00 p.m.

Bolivia: at 2:00 p.m.

Brazil: at 3:00 p.m.

Chili: at 3:00 p.m.

Colombia: at 1:00 p.m.

– Costa Rica: at 12:00 hours

Cuba: at 2:00 p.m.

Ecuador: at 1:00 p.m.

– El Salvador: at 12:00 hours

– Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 7:00 p.m.

– Spain (Canary Islands): at 6:00 p.m.

United States (Washington DC): at 2:00 p.m.

– United States (PT): at 10:00 am

– Guatemala: at 12:00 hours

– Honduras: at 12:00 hours

Mexico: at 12:00 hours

– Nicaragua: at 12:00 hours

– Panama: at 1:00 p.m.

– Paraguay: at 3:00 p.m.

Peru: at 1:00 p.m.

– Puerto Rico: at 2:00 p.m.

– Dominican Republic: at 2:00 p.m.

Uruguay: at 3:00 p.m.

Venezuela: at 2:00 p.m.

KEEP READING:

Alert in Latin America: fake news on the internet increases by 50%

The 4 keys to joining the Facebook Metaverse at the business level

Parental Control on Netflix, a little known but useful tool

Source-www.infobae.com